Sun, Feb 24

Last day to drop a half-semester A spring class with a W grade

CPS Undergraduate

Mon, Feb 25

Last day of online class add for second-half winter session classes

CPS Graduate

Tue, Feb 26

Faculty grade deadline at 2:00 p.m. for first-half spring classes

Graduate

Thu, Feb 28

Faculty grade deadline at 2:00 p.m. for half-semester A spring classes

CPS Undergraduate

Sun, Mar 03

Last day of spring quarter class add period for upper-level students

School of Law

Mon, Mar 04

Last day to drop a second-half winter session class without a W grade

CPS Graduate

Tue, Mar 05

Faculty grade deadline for first-half spring semester MLS classes

School of Law

Sun, Mar 10

Last day of online class add for half-semester B spring classes

CPS Undergraduate

Sun, Mar 10

Last day of second-half spring semester class add period for MLS students

School of Law

Sun, Mar 10

Last day for MLS students to drop a second-half spring semester class without a W grade

School of Law

Mon, Mar 11

First day of summer semester registration for MLS students

School of Law

Sun, Mar 17

Last day of online class add for second-half spring classes

Graduate

Sun, Mar 17

Last day to drop a second-half spring class without a W grade

Graduate

Sun, Mar 17

Last day to drop a halfsemester B spring class without a W grade

CPS Undergraduate

Sun, Mar 17

Last day for upper-level students to drop a spring quarter class without a W grade

School of Law

Mon, Mar 18

Fall class offerings posted on web

Undergraduate, Graduate

Sun, Mar 24

Last day to drop a full or second-half winter session class with a W grade

CPS Graduate

Mon, Mar 25

Faculty grade deadline for winter quarter classes for upperlevel students

School of Law

Tue, Apr 02

Faculty grade deadline at 2:00 p.m. for full and second-half winter sessions

CPS Graduate

Fri, Apr 05

First day of fall class registration for continuing students

Graduate

Mon, Apr 08

First day of fall class registration for continuing students

Undergraduate

Mon, Apr 08

Summer class offerings posted on web

CPS Graduate

Sun, Apr 14

Last day of online class add for first-half spring session classes

CPS Graduate

Mon, Apr 15

Patriots' Day, no classes

Undergraduate, Graduate, School of Law, CPS Undergraduate, CPS Graduate

Wed, Apr 17

Last day for MLS students to drop a second-half spring semester class with a W grade

School of Law

Thu, Apr 18

Last day to drop a spring class with a W grade

Undergraduate

Sun, Apr 21

Last day to drop a full-semester or second-half spring class with a W grade

Graduate

Sun, Apr 21

Last day to drop a full-semester or half-semester B spring class with a W grade

CPS Undergraduate

Mon, Apr 22

First day of registration for summer classes

CPS Graduate

Mon, Apr 22

Last day of online class add for full spring session classes

CPS Graduate

Mon, Apr 22

Last day to drop a full or first-half spring session class without a W grade

CPS Graduate

Current Calendar

* See complete calendar for semester-specific details.